Invite your Facebook friends
You are not connected with Facebook:
Please, login with Facebook
What happens when I do this?
(a) Facebook will ask for permission to access info - don't worry, the only thing it does is invite your friends to NauticEd - nothing else,
(b) When you click you'll see the notice before it is posted, and list of your friends.