Sailing Events

Antigua And Barbuda

Antigua and Barbuda Cabin Charter

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Antigua And Barbuda, Saint John Jolly Harbour
2020, Sun May 03 2:00pm - Sun May 10
Adventure
This cabin charter sailing holiday includes the incredible islands of Antigua, Grea... Learn more

Adventure Sailing Trip from Antigua to St Lucia

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Antigua And Barbuda, Saint John Jolly Harbour
2020, Fri May 15 2:00pm - Sun May 24
Mile Building
Our sailing adventure trip includes the incredible islands of Antigua, Guadeloupe... Learn more

Canada

SLC - Examination

Event Location: Canada, ON Toronto
2019, Wed Aug 21 12:00am
Practical Training
This is a required certificate for chartering in Europe! (Croatia & Mediterranean)... Learn more

Grenada

Caribbean Adventure Sailing Trip from Grenada to St Vincent

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Grenada, Saint George's Port Louis
2019, Fri Dec 06 2:00pm - Sun Dec 15
Adventure
Our Caribbean adventure sailing trip takes in the incredible islands of Grenada... Learn more

Sailing Adventure from Grenada to St Vincent

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Grenada, Saint George's Port Louis
2020, Fri Jan 24 2:00pm - Sun Feb 02
Adventure
This is an example of our sailing adventure which includes the incredible island... Learn more

Shared Charter Sailing Adventure from Grenada to St Vincent

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Grenada, Saint George's Port Louis
2020, Fri Jun 12 2:00pm - Sun Jun 21
Adventure
Want to see which islands we visit on our shared charter sailing adventure? We wil... Learn more

Italy

Skippered Charter

Operated by: Just Sailing Italy
Event Location: Italy, Liguria Genoa
2019, Sun Jun 02 4:00pm - Sun Sep 29
Adventure
Skippered Charter Holiday, by the boat or by the cabin. Join Just Sailing this sprin... Learn more

RYA 5 day practical course or ICC 5 day course

Operated by: Just Sailing Italy
Event Location: Italy, Liguria Genoa
2019, Sun Jun 02 4:00pm - Fri Sep 27
Practical Training
Join Just Sailing in beautiful Italy and take a 5 day practical course to complet... Learn more

Mexico

SLC & Bareboat Charter Master Cert Cruise

Operated by: Santana Sailing
Event Location: Mexico, Baja California Sur La Paz
2019, Sat Nov 16 5:00pm - Sat Nov 23
Practical Training
Get your SLC and BBCM practical competency verified. Training and assessment complete... Learn more

Sea of Cortez Slow Cruising Adventure

Operated by: Santana Sailing
Event Location: Mexico, Baja California Sur La Paz
2019, Sat Nov 16 5:00pm - Sat Nov 23
Adventure
This is the perfect intro to sailing on the Sea of Cortez. Aspiring sailors wil... Learn more

SLC & Bareboat Charter Master Cert Cruise

Operated by: Santana Sailing
Event Location: Mexico, Baja California Sur La Paz
2019, Sat Dec 28 5:00pm - Sat Jan 04
Practical Training
Happy New Year!! Resolve to get your SLC and BBCM practical competency verified... Learn more

Saint Lucia

St Lucia to Grenada Adventure Sailing Vacation

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Lucia, Rodney Bay
2019, Fri Nov 22 2:00pm - Sun Dec 01
Mile Building
Our Caribbean adventure sailing vacation includes the incredible islands of St Lucia... Learn more

Sailing Adventure Holiday from St Lucia to Grenada

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Lucia, Gros Inlet Rodney Bay
2020, Fri May 29 2:00pm - Sun Jun 07
Mile Building
This sailing adventure holiday takes in the incredible islands of St Lucia, St Vincen... Learn more

Saint Vincent And The Grenadines

Christmas Sailing Holiday in St Vincent & The Grenadines

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2019, Fri Dec 20 2:00pm - Fri Dec 27
Adventure
Wow, is there any better way to spend Christmas than island hopping in paradise... Learn more

New Year Caribbean Sailing Holiday

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2019, Sun Dec 29 2:00pm - Sun Jan 05
Adventure
Are you wanting to celebrate this new year in style? How about bringing in 2020 wit... Learn more

By The Cabin Charter from St Vincent to Grenada

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2020, Fri Jan 10 2:00pm - Sun Jan 19
Adventure
Click 'Learn More' to get a detailed outline of our by-the-cabin yacht charter fro... Learn more

Cabin Charter Sailing in St Vincent & The Grenadines

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2020, Fri Feb 07 2:00pm - Fri Feb 14
Adventure
Click the event URL to see a detailed outline of our cabin charter sailing holida... Learn more

Crewed Cabin Charter from St Vincent to Grenada

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2020, Sun Feb 16 2:00pm - Sun Feb 23
Adventure
Sail with us on our crewed cabin charter around the incredible islands of St Vincent... Learn more

Cabin Charter Sailing in St Vincent & The Grenadines

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2020, Fri Jun 26 2:00pm - Sun Jul 05
Adventure
Would you like to sail with us on a cabin charter in the Grenadines, otherwise know... Learn more

Shared Cabin Charter from St Vincent to Grenada

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Saint George Blue Lagoon
2020, Fri Jul 10 2:00pm - Sun Jul 19
Adventure
Join us on a shared cabin charter from St Vincent via the Grenadines to Grenada... Learn more

USA

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course - SOLD OUT

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Aug 05 9:00am - Fri Aug 09
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

ICC Assessments

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Sat Aug 10 9:00am
Practical Training
One day ICC Assessments... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Aug 12 9:00am - Fri Aug 16
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Sep 09 9:00am - Fri Sep 13
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

ICC Assessments

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Sat Sep 14 9:00am
Practical Training
One day RYA ICC Assessments... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Sep 16 9:00am - Fri Sep 20
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Sep 30 9:00am - Fri Oct 04
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Oct 14 9:00am - Fri Oct 18
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

ICC Assessments

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Sat Oct 19 9:00am
Practical Training
One day RYA ICC Assessments... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Nov 04 9:00am - Fri Nov 08
Practical Training
One day RYA ICC Assessments... Learn more

ICC Assessments

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Sat Nov 09 9:00am
Practical Training
One day RYA ICC Assessments... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Nov 11 9:00am - Fri Nov 15
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Dec 09 9:00am - Fri Dec 13
Practical Training
Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

ICC Assessments

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Sat Dec 14 9:00am
Practical Training
One day RYA ICC Assessments... Learn more

Five Day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course

Operated by: Yachting Education
Event Location: USA, FL Ft. Lauderdale
2019, Mon Dec 16 9:00am - Fri Dec 20
Practical Training
Five day RYA Day Skipper/ICC Course... Learn more

SLC/BAREBOAT CHARTER MASTER ASSESSMENT

Operated by: Landfall Sailing
Event Location: USA, TX Lakeway
2019, Fri Jul 19 9:00am - Sat Jul 20
Practical Training
If you are planning to bareboat charter in the Mediterranean, you are required t... Learn more

SLC/BAREBOAT CHARTER MASTER ASSESSMENT

Operated by: Landfall Sailing
Event Location: USA, TX Lakeway
2019, Fri Aug 16 9:00am - Sat Aug 17
Practical Training
If you are planning to bareboat charter in the Mediterranean, you are required t... Learn more

SLC/BAREBOAT CHARTER MASTER ASSESSMENT

Operated by: Landfall Sailing
Event Location: USA, TX Lakeway
2019, Fri Sep 20 9:00am - Sat Sep 21
Practical Training
If you are planning to bareboat charter in the Mediterranean, you are required t... Learn more

SLC/BAREBOAT CHARTER MASTER ASSESSMENT

Operated by: Landfall Sailing
Event Location: USA, TX Lakeway
2019, Fri Oct 18 9:00am - Sun Oct 20
Practical Training
If you are planning to bareboat charter in the Mediterranean, you are required t... Learn more

SLC/BAREBOAT CHARTER MASTER ASSESSMENT

Operated by: Landfall Sailing
Event Location: USA, TX Lakeway
2019, Fri Nov 15 9:00am - Sat Nov 16
Practical Training
If you are planning to bareboat charter in the Mediterranean, you are required t... Learn more

SLC/BAREBOAT CHARTER MASTER ASSESSMENT

Operated by: Landfall Sailing
Event Location: USA, TX Lakeway
2019, Fri Dec 20 9:00am - Sat Dec 21
Practical Training
If you are planning to bareboat charter in the Mediterranean, you are required t... Learn more

Virgin Islands (British)

Easter Shared Cabin Charter in the BVI & Anegada

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Virgin Islands (British), Tortola Trellis Bay
2020, Fri Apr 10 2:00pm - Fri Apr 17
Adventure
Take advantage of the Easter holidays and join us on a shared cabin charter in th... Learn more

BVI Cabin Charter including Anegada

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Virgin Islands (British), Tortola Trellis Bay
2020, Sun Apr 19 2:00pm - Sun Apr 26
Adventure
Our BVI Cabin Charter itinerary is the perfect sailing destination for single traveller... Learn more

Virgin Islands (US)

Virgin Islands Cabin Charter

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Virgin Islands (US), Saint John Red Hook
2020, Sun Mar 29 2:00pm - Sun Apr 05
Adventure
Is there any better way to spend 7 days than island hopping in paradise? We don’... Learn more

Virgin Islands Shared Cabin Charter

Operated by: BlueFoot Travel
Event Location: Virgin Islands (US), Saint Thomas Red Hook
2020, Fri Mar 20 2:00pm - Fri Mar 27
Adventure
Join our shared cabin charter as we sail around stunning islands in the US and Britis... Learn more