Practical Sailing Training Opportunities

These are current sailing training and adventure opportunities sponsored by NauticEd. Kick something off your bucket list and join in on these life changing events.

British Virgin Islands

Island Adventure - British Virgin Islands to St Martin

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: British Virgin Islands, Sopers Hole
From Sun Jun 10 10:00am to Sat Jun 16
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

Grenada

Adventure Sail - The Grenadines: Sail. Explore. Grow.

Operated by: Santana Sailing
Event Location: Grenada, St. George's
From Sat Feb 17 5:00pm to Sat Dec 23
Practical Training
This is a sailing adventure where you just show up with your gear, get world-clas... Learn more

Island Adventure - Grenada to St Vincent

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: Grenada, St Georges
From Sun Oct 14 10:00am to Sat Oct 20
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

10-day Grenada and the Grenadines Caribbean Cruise & Learn and Mileage Builder

Event Location: Grenada, North to Tobago Cays and Bequia
From Sat Mar 02 6:00pm to Fri Mar 15
Practical Training
2018 VSC Cruise & Learn From Grenada head north to explore the stunning Grenadine... Learn more

Guadeloupe

Island Adventure - Guadeloupe to Martinique

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: Guadeloupe, Marina du Riviere Sens
From Sun Jun 24 10:00am to Sat Jun 30
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

Island Adventure - Guadeloupe to St Martin

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: Guadeloupe, Marina du Riviere Sense
From Sun Nov 11 9:00am to Sat Nov 17
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

Martinique

Island Adventure - Martinique to St Vincent

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: Martinique, Le Marin
From Sun Jul 08 10:00am to Sat Jul 14
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

Island Adventure - Martinique to Guadeloupe

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: Martinique, Le Marin
From Sun Nov 04 10:00am to Sat Nov 10
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

St. Martin (Guadeloupe)

Island Adventure - St Martin to Guadeloupe

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: St. Martin (Guadeloupe), Marigot
From Sun Jun 17 10:00am to Sat Jun 23
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

Island Adventure - St Martin to British Virgin Islands

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: St. Martin (Guadeloupe), Marigot
From Sun Nov 18 10:00am to Sat Nov 24
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Island Adventure - St Vincent to Grenada

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Calliaqua
From Sun Jul 15 10:00am to Sat Jul 21
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more

USA

Sail-Training Expeditions: Sweden, Scotland, Faroe Is., Ireland, UK, Spain, Portugal, Med, Morocco, Canaries, Caribbean, Panama, Hawaii, Tahiti, Fiji, New Zealand

Operated by: Mahina Expeditions
Event Location: USA, Worldwide
From Mon May 01 12:00am to Sat Nov 24
Practical Training
15 Sail-training expedition legs sailing between 200 and 4,500 miles with intensiv... Learn more

Adventure Sail - The Grenadines: Sail. Explore. Grow.

Operated by: Santana Sailing
Event Location: USA, Saint George's, Grenada
From Sat Apr 21 5:00pm to Sat Apr 28
Practical Training
This is a sailing adventure where you just show up with your gear, get world-clas... Learn more

Island Adventure - St Vincent to Martinique

Operated by: Sailing Virgins
Event Location: USA, Calliaqua
From Sun Oct 21 10:00am to Sat Oct 27
Practical Training
A full-on adventure and a sailing course for people in their 20s and 30s. This particula... Learn more